Chalet Peter Pan
Chalet Peter Pan

Les activités en hiver

Chamonix est une vraie ville de montagne avec sept domaines skiables discrètement répartis au fil de la Vallée, chacun offrant ses avantages selon le niveau d’enneigement et les conditions météorologiques.

Le domaine le plus proche du Chalet Peter Pan est celui des Houches, lieu de la fameuse Coupe du Monde de ski alpin Le Kandahar, qui se trouve à cinq minutes de voiture. Les cabines pour monter au Brévent-Flégère et à L’Aiguille du Midi (Vallée Blanche) sont à dix minutes, tandis qu’Argentière et son célèbre Grands Montets sont à une vingtaine de minutes de route en traversant la Vallée. Le tunnel du Mont-Blanc vous emmène aux stations de Courmayeur et de la Vallée d’Aoste en moins de 40 minutes. Dans la direction opposée, les stations de Megève et Les Portes du Soleil sont toutes les deux à une trentaine de minute de route.

Le Chalet Peter Pan s’est associé à une équipe d’experts en sports d’hiver indépendants hors-pairs. Si vous étiez en quête du parfait guide de haute montagne pour vous emmener faire du ski de randonnée, ne cherchez plus, adressez-vous à notre voisin et ami Bruno. Pour les enfants, Stéphanie et Kader seront heureux de venir chercher vos petits skieurs et snowboarders au chalet et de vous les ramener épuisés (mais beaucoup plus sages) à la fin de la journée. Et si vous aimez les montées autant que les descentes, vous trouverez d’excellentes randonnées à ski et pistes de ski de fond et de raquettes aux portes du chalet.

Domaines skiables de Chamonix

Les activités en été

Que vous soyez un accro de l’adrénaline ou que vous cherchiez simplement un peu de repos, des vacances d’été au Chalet Peter Pan sont un moyen parfait de recharger vos batteries. Chamonix est célèbre pour l’alpinisme et les sports extrêmes. Il y a, à proximité, plus de 350km de sentiers de randonnée, 40km de pistes de VTT, un parcours de golf 18 trous et accès à une multitude d’autres activités, telles l’escalade, le rafting, le canyoning, le parapente et les vols en hélicoptère.

Plusieurs très belles promenades, à pied ou à vélo, partent du chalet même, et proposent des niveaux de difficultés variés. Vous pourrez aussi tout simplement relaxer sur la terrasse avec un verre de vin à la main, et admirer la vue sur le majestueux Mont Blanc.

Les Webcams de Chamonix

 

 

Chalet Peter Pan Facebook
T: (+33) 627 684 711
E: info@chaletpeterpan.com

 

 

© 2014 Chalet Peter Pan. Site créé par Sparkle Communication.

Chalet Peter Pan
Chalet Peter Pan

Winter activities

Chamonix is a real mountain town with seven discreet ski areas in the valley, each one coming into its own under various snow and weather conditions.

The nearest ski area to Chalet Peter Pan is Les Houches, home of the Kandahar World Cup Downhill and a five-minute drive away. The Brévent-Flégère and Aiguille du Midi (Vallée Blanche) cable cars are ten minutes away, while Argentière, with its famed Grands Montets, is a 20-minute journey down the valley. The Mont Blanc tunnel takes you to the resorts of Courmayeur and the Aosta Valley in under 40 minutes. In the opposite direction, the resorts of Megève and Les Portes du Soleil are all within a half-hour drive.

Chalet Peter Pan partners with a fantastic team of independent winter sports experts. If you are looking for a superb high-mountain ski guide to take you ‘back country look no further than our friend and neighbour, Bruno. For the children, Stéphanie and Kader will happily collect little skiers and boarders from the chalet and redeposit them tired (but far more proficient) at the end of the day. If you prefer the uphill as well as the downhill, there are some excellent ski touring, cross-country and snow-shoeing trails that start from outside the back door.

Chamonix ski areas

After spending over a decade working inreplica watches sale Christophe moved to Australia in 2010 and launched his own brand called Bausele which stands for Beyond Australian Elements, themed around the landscapes, elements, and culture of the country. Each replica watches uk contains a little bit of Australia in the crown sand from replica watches. With its bold red color, the latter is arguably the most aesthetically interesting option and was chosen for the brand's halo product, the aptly named rolex replica sale. I've had the opportunity to wear this rather unique watch for a few weeks now, and while it's a very polarizing timepiece and not without its flaws, it also replica watches sale that there is real potential to be found in Australian watchmaking.

Summer activities

Whether you are an adrenaline junkie or just looking for some R&R, a summer holiday at Chalet Peter Pan is the perfect way to recharge the batteries. Chamonix is famous for its mountaineering and other extreme alpine sports. Nearby, there are over 350km of marked hiking trails, 40km of mountain bike trails, an 18-hole golf course and access to a myriad of other activities including rock climbing, rafting, canyoning, paragliding and helicopter tours.

From the chalet itself, there are numerous beautiful walks and bike rides to suit all levels of fitness and ability. Alternatively, you could simply relax on the terrace with a glass of wine and gaze at the majestic Mont Blanc.

Chamonix webcams

 

 

Chalet Peter Pan Facebook
T: (+852) 9634 4581
E: info@chaletpeterpan.com

 

 

© 2014 Chalet Peter Pan. Site by Sparkle Communication.