Chalet Peter Pan
Chalet Peter Pan

Livre d’or

“Le panorama est tout simplement à couper le souffle. Le chalet est incroyablement chaleureux. La cuisine de Philippe était excellente. Nous avons passé des vacances en familles formidables et ne voulions plus partir.” Caroline and Dan Whitehead, Oxfordshire, UK

“La vue depuis le grand balcon est époustouflante, surplombant toute la vallée, et le chalet lui-même est à la hauteur de ce panorama. Magnifiquement rénové, parfaitement équipé (sauna, home cinéma, jaccuzzi, etc.) et avec un accès facile aux pistes, nous avons tous adoré notre séjour et nous reviendrons sans faute dès que possible ! L’organisation tout au long de notre séjour était sans faille, ce qui nous a permis de passer des vacances très reposantes.” Charlie and Veronica Huntington, Geneva, Switzerland

“Cadre magnifique. Ambiance décontractée et traditionnelle. Très pratique depuis Genève et pour les pistes.” Rupert Barthop, Geneva, Switzerland

“Le personnel était hors pair. Notre hôte responsable du chalet nous a fait nous sentir particulièrement bienvenus.” Gerry Rowe-Ham, Geneva, Switzerland

“Le Chalet Peter Pan est un endroit qu’on n’oublie pas – de bon goût et confortable, mais qui a su garder l’âme d’une ferme d’alpage. Fantastique vue sur le Mont Blanc depuis la terrasse et depuis les chambres, sans parler du jaccuzzi.” Tappo Kooiman, Geneva, Switzerland

“Un chalet de grande qualité avec une vue imprenable sur la Vallée de Chamonix. Le parfait endroit pour se reposer et pour recevoir aussi.” Henry Pease, Geneva, Switzerland

“Un lieu tout bonnement génial. Chic, tout en étant chaleureux. Un panorama spectaculaire... Quel endroit!” Ben and Zoe Mitchell, London, UK

 

 

Chalet Peter Pan Facebook
T: (+33) 627 684 711
E: info@chaletpeterpan.com

 

 

© 2014 Chalet Peter Pan. Site créé par Sparkle Communication.

Chalet Peter Pan
Chalet Peter Pan

Guestbook

“The views are simply breathtaking. The chalet itself is wonderfully cosy. Philippe’s cooking was excellent. We had a wonderful family holiday and did not want to leave.” Caroline and Dan Whitehead, Oxfordshire, UK

“The view from the main balcony is breathtaking, looking over the entire valley, but the chalet itself does justice to this panorama. Beautifully finished, brilliantly equipped (sauna, home cinema, hot tub etc) and with easy access to the slopes, we all loved our stay and will definitely be going back asap! The organisation surrounding the entire visit was faultless, which lead to a very relaxed holiday.” Charlie and Veronica Huntington, Geneva, Switzerland

“Beautiful setting. Cool, but traditional vibe. Very convenient for Geneva and the slopes.” Rupert Barthop, Geneva, Switzerland

“The staff were amazing. Our chalet host made us particularly welcome.” Gerry Rowe-Ham, Geneva, Switzerland

“Chalet Peter Pan is a special place—tasteful and comfortable, but retaining the feel of an alpine farmhouse. Fantastic views of Mont Blanc from the deck as well as from the bedrooms, not to mention the hot tub.” Tappo Kooiman, Geneva, Switzerland

“A high quality chalet with amazing views of the Chamonix valley. A great place to relax and the perfect set-up to entertain too.” Henry Pease, Geneva, Switzerland

“Truly awesome location. Chic, yet cosy. Spectacular views…What a place!” Ben and Zoe Mitchell, London, UK

 

 

Chalet Peter Pan Facebook
T: (+852) 9634 4581
E: info@chaletpeterpan.com

 

 

© 2014 Chalet Peter Pan. Site by Sparkle Communication.

Chemical Laboratory - Developing various types of fake watches uk lubricants and greases, which is replica watches online important for the stable operation of uk replica watches mechanical watches and the smooth operation of replica watches production machines.